CATCH ME AT...

  • VERSA (NYC)
    Sat, Jul 23
    New York
    Upmarket American plates & cocktails served in a stylish setting with a retractable roof & terrace.
    Share
  • The Late Late (NYC) w/ Boogie Mind
    Fri, Jul 22
    New York
    Irish-influenced watering hole with retro 1960s decor offering whiskeys, bar bites & brunch fare.
    Share
  • VERSA (NYC)
    Sat, Jul 09
    New York
    Upmarket American plates & cocktails served in a stylish setting with a retractable roof & terrace.
    Share
  • Magic Hour (NYC)
    Fri, Jul 08
    New York
    Rooftop cocktail bar at the Moxy Times Square with an amusement park theme, including mini-golf.
    Share
  • Nights & Weekends
    Sat, Jul 02
    Chicago
    Share
  • Splash
    Fri, Jul 01
    Chicago
    Share
  • The Bar Room
    Thu, Jun 16
    New York
    Stylish, sophisticated bistro with imaginative New American plates, craft beer & cocktails.
    Share
  • STK Rooftop Brunch (NYC)
    Sun, Jun 05
    New York
    A chic clientele samples steak & scenery in this sleek Meatpacking District setup with a roof deck.
    Share
  • LAVO Restaurant (NYC)
    Sat, Jun 04
    New York
    Upscale, industrial-chic Italian eatery with a downstairs nightclub featuring DJs & bottle service.
    Share
  • Monarch Rooftop (NYC)
    Fri, Jun 03
    New York
    Spacious penthouse cocktail bar with clubby decor, light fare, indoor/outdoor seating & urban views.
    Share
  • Magic Hour (NYC)
    Fri, May 27
    New York
    Rooftop cocktail bar at the Moxy Times Square with an amusement park theme, including mini-golf.
    Share
  • The Bar Room
    Thu, May 26
    New York
    Stylish, sophisticated bistro with imaginative New American plates, craft beer & cocktails.
    Share
  • MK Karaoke (NYC)
    Wed, May 18
    New York
    MK Karaoke is a state-of-the-art karaoke lounge equipped with an extensive library of over 100,000 Korean, English, and Chinese songs
    Share
  • The Late Late (NYC)
    Sat, May 07
    New York
    Irish-influenced watering hole with retro 1960s decor offering whiskeys, bar bites & brunch fare.
    Share
  • The Happiest Hour (NYC)
    Fri, May 06
    New York
    Cocktail lounge with a horseshoe bar, tiki-inspired dining area & jazzy, intimate downstairs space.
    Share
  • VERSA (NYC)
    Thu, May 05
    New York
    Upmarket American plates & cocktails served in a stylish setting with a retractable roof & terrace.
    Share
  • Underground (CHI)
    Fri, Apr 29
    Chicago
    People-watching & late-night dancing to club music take center stage at this underground hot spot.
    Share
  • N°9 (CHI)
    Sat, Apr 23
    Chicago
    Late-night lounge for bottle service and dancing, featuring DJs and live celebrity performances.
    Share